Musikkommission

  • Leiter Musikkommission

    Franz Kellerer

    franz.kellerer@mon.bayern
    +49 173 3 90 33 62
  • Verbandsjugendleiter

    Benedikt Paul

    benedikt.paul@mon.bayern
    +49 8035 983914
  • Referent

    Thomas Kindl

    thomas.kindl@mon.bayern
    +49 176 10152800
  • Referent

    Franz Haidu

    franz.haidu@gmail.com
    +49 8177 86 80
  • Referent

    Michael Beck

    michael.beck@bistum-passau.de
    +49 851 3935123
  • Referentin

    Michaela Haindl

    michaela.haindl@mon-innchiemgau.de
    +49 8075 913353
  • Referent

    Gerhard Böck

    gerhard.boeck@mon.bayern
  • Referent

    Daniel Klingl

    daniel.klingl@mon.bayern
    +49 8193 9906283
  • Referentin

    Christine Westermair

    christine.westermair@mon.bayern
  • Spielleutebeauftragte

    Karin Ochsenbauer-Voutselas

    karin.voutselas@mon-online.de
  • Kooptiertes Mitglied

    Irmgard Wohlmuth

    iwohlmuth@t-online.de